Hotel Alpenblick Bern
Excellent
89
100

2402 reviews

Hotel Alpenblick Bern

Sleep peacefully and have a great meeting


Our 3-star hotel is situated in a quiet, residential area just a few minutes from the BEA exhibition grounds, the ice stadium and the Stade de Suisse (sports stadium). Bern’s charming old town is also very close by.

In our comfortable hotel rooms we can guarantee you a refreshing night’s sleep and if you like to eat well we can only recommend our creative kitchen brigade in the Restaurant Alpenblick. The restaurant is open from Monday to Friday. Furthermore, we provide free Wifi throughout the building.

Perhaps you are thinking of a club meeting or birthday dinner. Our banqueting room is very suitable for such occasions. Our in-house team will be happy to support you with helpful ideas for the planning and execution of your event.

For first impressions of our historic house, which is under conservation, we suggest you look at our photo gallery or get all information on our fact sheet.

 

We look forward to welcoming you,
Your Hotel Alpenblick Team

 


PRIX BIENVENU - one of the 100 friendliest hotels in Switzerland

The award is based on several hundred thousand guests feedback that were made from January 2013 to the end of December 2013, over 250 online valuation and booking platforms. The main factors are quality of service, hospitality and expertise.

Switzerland Tourism, hotellerie suisse, GastroSuisse, the Ecole hôtelière de Lausanne, the University of Bern, as well as the media company Ringier AG are the jury of this award.
 


 

 

Our improvements


Family deal


Please scroll

Hotel Alpenblick Bern
Ausgezeichnet
89
100

2372 Bewertungen

Hotel Alpenblick Bern

Ruhiger Schlaf und erfolgreiche Anlässe

 

Unser Hotel Alpenblick liegt in einem ruhigen Wohnquartier nur wenige Minuten vom BEA-Messegelände, dem Eisstadion und dem Stade de Suisse entfernt. Auch die idyllische Altstadt erreichen Sie innert kurzer Zeit.

In den gemütlichen Hotelzimmern ist Ihnen ein erholsamer Schlaf garantiert und für kulinarische Highlights sorgt unser kreatives Küchen-Team von Montag bis Freitag im Restaurant Alpenblick. Unser Restaurant ist am Wochenende geschlossen. Im ganzen Haus profitieren Sie zudem von gratis Internetzugang.

Sie planen ein Vereinsmeeting oder ein Geburtstagsessen? Unser Bankettsaal eignet sich bestens für solche Anlässe. Hilfsbereit und ideenreich unterstützen Sie unsere Mitarbeiter bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihres Events.

Einen ersten Eindruck von unserem unter Denkmalschutz stehenden, geschichtsträchtigen Haus bekommen Sie in der Bildergalerie und alle wichtigen Daten haben wir in unserem Factsheet für Sie zusammengefasst.


Wir freuen uns auf Sie
Ihr Hotel Alpenblick Team
 

PRIX BIENVENU - eines der freundlichsten Hotels der Schweiz

Der Award basiert auf mehreren hunderttausend Gäste-Feedbacks, die von Januar 2013 bis Ende Dezember 2013 auf über 250 Online-Bewertungs- und Buchungsplattformen abgegeben wurden. Bei der Auswertung der Ergebnisse sind Faktoren wie Servicequalität, Gastfreundlichkeit und Kompetenz berücksichtigt.

Schweiz Tourismus, hotelleriesuisse, GastroSuisse, die Ecole hôtelière de Lausanne, die Universität Bern, sowie das Medienunternehmen Ringier AG sind die Jury dieses Awards.

 

  

 

 

 

Seniorenangebot


Unser roter Gruppenwein


Bitte scrollen