Hotel Coronado Zurich

Centrally located - our comfortable city hotel in Zurich

Ideally situated with good transport links in a very central location next to Irchel University Park. Only a 10 minutes tram ride away from Zurich Main Station and the city centre. A hotel managed with passion in one of Zurich’s best locations - everything is designed for your well being.

Benefit from the following offers and services:

You can easily and quickly reach our hotel with public transportation to the tram stop which is just opposite our hotel. It also takes just a few minutes to reach us from Zurich Main Station, the Zurich Exhibition Centre or Zurich Airport.

If you are travelling by car we are close to a motorway access and we have free parking. The Irchel University Park situated oppositely is a pleasant area for a stroll or some jogging.

All this and more awaits you when you stay with us at the Hotel Coronado. Gather some first impressions of our hotel here in our photo gallery, all the important information we have put together in our factsheet.

We look forward to welcoming you,
Your Hotel Coronado Team

NEW OPENING JUNE 2017 - welcome homes


Thank you gift your your direct booking


Please scroll

Hotel Coronado Zürich

Zentral gelegen – unser gepflegtes 3*-Stadthotel in Zürich

Verkehrstechnisch ideal erschlossen und doch sehr zentral gelegen in Zürich, direkt beim Universitätspark Irchel. Nur 10 Minuten mit dem Tram vom Hauptbahnhof und von der City entfernt. Ein mit Leidenschaft geführtes Hotel an bester Lage - hier fühlen Sie sich rundum wohl. 

Profitieren Sie von folgenden Angeboten und Dienstleistungen:

Sie erreichen uns schnell und einfach. Dank der Haltestelle der Glatttalbahn und den Trams gegenüber von unserem Hotel gelangen Sie innert wenigen Fahrminuten an den Hauptbahnhof, die Messe und den Flughafen Zürich.

Falls Sie mit dem Auto anreisen, profitieren Sie vom Autobahnanschluss in nächster Nähe und gratis Parkplätzen. Der gegenüberliegende Irchelpark lädt zum Spazieren und Joggen ein.

Das alles und vieles mehr können Sie während einem Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Coronado geniessen. Einen ersten Eindruck von unserem Haus bekommen Sie in unserer Bildergalerie. Alle wichtigen Informationen haben wir in diesem Factsheet für Sie zusammengefasst.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie, Ihr Hotel Coronado Team

 

NEUERÖFFNUNG JUNI 2017 - welcome homes


City Package


Bitte scrollen