Your Hotel for meeting & events in Basel

Spacious rooms and free Wi-Fi

Hotel Stücki is a superior 3-star hotel located in Basel Kleinhünigen and offers ideal facilities for business trips, individual travellers and families. The hotel is perfectly situated for meeting business partners, shopping at the Stücki shopping centre, or discovering the old town of Grossbasel.

The location is within the triangle bordering on Germany and France, boasting very fast travel times to the Messe Basel exhibition centre, Basel’s international EuroAirport and the Badischer Bahnhof railway station. The free Mobility ticket provided when your reservation is confirmed allows the free use of public transport in the city of Basel and surrounding area. The ticket can already be used to travel to the hotel on the day of arrival and is valid for the entire duration of your stay.

All the large rooms and suites are bright and equipped with all modern conveniences. We also offer 5 apartments with kitchenettes and dishes, ideal for longer business trips or private stays in Basel. Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and free mineral water in rooms are standard. If you book your room directly through our website, you will be rewarded with an extra little “thank you”!

Sports-loving guests can visit our gym or use one of our “workout-to-go” sports bags to train privately in their hotel rooms. Bicycles can also be rented free of charge.

The rich selection at our breakfast buffet leaves nothing to be desired and gets the day off to a healthy and successful start. Our hotel bar is a popular meeting place, also for non-resident guests. After a tiring day at a seminar or just wandering around the city, why not relax comfortably in the bar with a glass of good wine or a cocktail? Various snacks are available for the peckish.

6 rooms with plenty of natural light are available for meetings, seminars and training courses, offering space for up to 50 people. The hotel also offers attractive daily rates, a banquet menu and a wide choice of aperitif arrangements.

We are looking forward to welcome you soon!
Your Hotel Stücki Team


Late riser's breakfast

Please scroll

Ihr Hotel für Meeting & Events in Basel

Grosszügige Zimmer und Gratis WLAN

Das 3-Sterne Superior Hotel Stücki liegt in Basel Kleinhünigen und bietet Geschäfts- und Individualreisenden sowie Familien die idealen Voraussetzungen, um Geschäftspartner zu treffen, im Einkaufszentrum Stücki zu shoppen oder die Altstadt von Grossbasel zu entdecken.

Durch die verkehrsgünstige Lage im Dreiländereck zu Deutschland und Frankreich sind die Messe Basel, der internationale Flughafen EuroAirport Basel und der Badischer Bahnhof innert kürzester Zeit gut erreichbar. Das kostenlosen Mobility Ticket ermöglicht die freie Benutzung der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in der Stadt Basel und Umgebung bereits bei der Anreise mit der Reservierungsbestätigung und ist gültig während der gesamten Aufenthaltsdauer im welcome hotel Basel.

Alle grossen Zimmer und Suiten sind hell und modern ausgestattet. Für einen längeren geschäftlichen oder privaten Aufenthalt in Basel eignen sich unsere 5 Apartments mit Kochnische und Geschirr bestens. Gratis WLAN im ganzen Hotel sowie ein Gratis Mineralwasser im Zimmer gehören zu unserem Service. Buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer direkt über unsere Website und erhalten dafür zusätzlich ein Dankeschön!

Ein Fitnessraum oder unsere Workout to go - Sporttasche für ein ungestörtes Training im Hotelzimmer als auch ein Gratis Fahrradverleih steht allen sportbegeisterten Gästen zur Verfügung.

Das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet lässt keine Wünsche offen und verspricht einen gesunden und erfolgreichen Start in Tag. Ein beliebter Treffpunkt, auch für unsere externen Gäste, ist unsere Hotelbar. Nach einem anstrengenden Seminartag oder Stadtbummel entspannen Sie gemütlich bei einem guten Glas Wein oder Cocktail. Für den kleinen Hunger werden verschiedene Snacks angeboten.

6 Räumlichkeiten mit viel Tageslicht für Seminare, Schulungen und Meetings bieten Platz für bis zu 100 Personen. Attraktive Tagespauschalen, Menu für Bankette und eine reiche Auswahl für einen Apéro runden das Angebot ab.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Ihr Hotel Stücki Team
 

 

Direkt buchen und Dankeschön sichern


wellsleep - Für einen erholsamen Schlaf.


Bitte scrollen