L'équipe de l'Hôtel Allegra

Nous vous souhaitons un beau séjour!

Elisabeth Schwitter Streuli
Directrice d'hôtel
elisabeth.schwitter@welcomehotels.ch

Kathrin Schmutz
Junior Manager
kathrin.schmutz@welcomehotels.ch

Mirco Michel
Assistant General Manager
mirco.michel@welcomehotels.ch

Annina Heldstab
Junior Manager
annina.heldstab@welcomehotels.ch

Diana Lauterbach
Gouvernante
allegra@welcomehotels.ch

Neil Gopaul
Duty Manager
neil.gopaul@welcomehotels.ch

Christiane Malaguti
Chef de cuisine
allegra@welcomehotels.ch

Faites défiler