Hotel Allegra Lodge
BOOK NOW

Hotel Allegra Lodge—Swiss Urban Style near Zurich Airport

Trendy, lively, and always bustling with activity

“Experience, enjoy, and relax!” is the operating motto of Allegra Lodge—close to Zurich’s urban lifestyle and yet so unique among airport hotels worldwide.

We welcome you to our alpine lifestyle world without any formalities. Guests and travelers are treated as friends and all communication is informal and personal. Our service is genuine and down-to-earth, just as it is digital and mobile. Simply ideal for the young and young-at-heart.

The heart of Allegra Lodge is the lobby. Here you can meet people from different countries, enjoy a nice drink at the bar, or sate your appetite at Restaurant Tschadun in a homely alpine hut atmosphere. Have your pick from a wide range of tapas. Our modern tapas variations are made from regional products – it does not get any more quintessentially Swiss than this!

You want to be active and get the most out of your stay? We have some interesting tips to help make your stay with us as unique and exciting as possible.

You can find all this and more at Allegra Lodge:

Why booking directly pays off:

  • Free shuttle bus ✓
  • 1 glass of wine or 1 beer or 1 soft drink with a Tschadun appetizer at the bar ✓
  • Best price guarantee ✓
  • No hidden fees ✓

Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel

Online check-in

Mobile Key

Staying at Hotel Allegra Lodge

Sleep well and feel like you are in the mountains – Our stunning and relaxing Lodge Rooms and Lodge Suites in Swiss Urban Style are just waiting to be discovered. Here you will find everything you need to know for your stay at our lodge.

Wine and dine at Restaurant & Bar Tschadun

As our guest, you will wine and dine with your friends and family according to our food-sharing principle. Of course, you are also welcome to come on your own. Share as much as you want and with whomever you want—just have your pick of the menu and enjoy the shared meal.

How to find our hotel in Kloten, near Zurich Airport

Hotel Allegra Lodge – welcome hotels
Hamelirainstrasse 5
CH-8302 Kloten

Contact our Hotel Allegra Lodge Team in Kloten near Zurich Airport!

For any questions about our hotel, our restaurant, or conference and banqueting facilities, please write to us – we look forward to hearing from you!

By sending the contact form, you declare your agreement with the use of your data to process your request. You can refer to the Data Privacy Declaration for more information and retraction instructions.

I accept the data privacy terms.

Hotel Allegra Lodge
Jetzt buchen

AVERTURA SPECIAL20% Eröffnungsrabatt auf den Tagespreis inkl. GRATIS Frühstück!

Hotel Allegra Lodge – Swiss Urban Style am Zürich Flughafen

Trendig, lebendig und immer was los – Neueröffnung im April 2019!

Erleben, wohlfühlen und geniessen! Dafür steht die Allegra Lodge – nah an Zürichs urbanem Lifestyle und doch so einzigartig unter den Flughafenhotels weltweit.

Ein respektvolles du heisst dich in unserer alpinen Lifestyle Welt willkommen! Gäste und Reisende werden zu Freunden und entsprechend persönlich ist der Umgang miteinander. Unser Service ist unkompliziert und echt, aber auch digital und mobil. Einfach ideal für Junge und Junggebliebene.

Der Mittelpunkt der Allegra Lodge ist die Lobby. Bei gemütlichen Alphütten-Feeling triffst du Menschen aus verschiedenen Ländern, geniesst einen gemütlichen Drink an der Bar oder stillst deinen Hunger im Restaurant Tschadun. Wähle aus einem vielfältigen Tapas Angebot deine Favoriten aus. Wir verwenden zur Herstellung unserer modernen Tapas-Variationen regionale Produkte – mehr Schweiz geht nicht.

Du bist aktiv und möchtest während deinem Aufenthalt etwas unternehmen? Wir haben interessante Tipps für dich bereit, um deinen Aufenthalt bei uns so individuell und spannend wie möglich mitzugestalten.

Das alles und noch mehr findest du in der Allegra Lodge:

Warum sich deine Direktbuchung lohnt:

  • Gratis Shuttlebus ✓
  • 1 Glas Wein oder 1 Bier oder 1 Softdrink mit einem Tschadun-Häppchen an der Bar ✓
  • Bestpreis-Garantie ✓
  • Keine versteckten Gebühren ✓

Gratis WLAN im ganzen Haus

Online Check-in

Mobile Key

Übernachten im Hotel Allegra Lodge

Gut schlafen und sich wie in den Bergen fühlen – Lässige und geniale Lodge Zimmer und Lodge Suiten im Swiss Urban Style warten darauf entdeckt zu werden. Hier findest du alles, was du zu deinem Aufenthalt in unserer Lodge wissen musst!

Essen & Trinken im Restaurant & Bar Tschadun

Bei uns isst und trinkst du mit deinen Freunden und deiner Familie nach dem Sharing-Food Prinzip. Natürlich bist du auch alleine willkommen. Teilen soviel du willst und mit wem du willst – einfach die Speisekarte rauf und runter bestellen und gemeinsam geniessen.

So findest du unser Hotel in Kloten, nähe Zürich-Flughafen

Hotel Allegra Lodge – welcome hotels
Hamelirainstrasse 5
CH-8302 Kloten

Kontaktiere unser Hotel Allegra Lodge Team in Kloten, nähe Zürich-Flughafen!

Bei Fragen rund um unser Hotel, unser Restaurant oder unsere Seminar- & Bankettmöglichkeiten schreibe uns, wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklärst du dich damit einverstanden, dass deine Daten zur Bearbeitung deines Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise findest du in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzbestimmungen