Hotel Allegra
BOOK NOW

Hotel Allegra nearby Zurich-Airport

Modern rooms and centrally located

Whether it‘s a business trip, a tour of Zurich or a pit stop before you jump on a plane for your holiday, the four-star Hotel Allegra in Zurich-Kloten makes the perfect home base. The 24h reception to check-in or check-out, our extensive breakfast buffet, and the popular restaurant and bar Tschadun are located next door in the newly constructed Allegra Lodge. The two hotels are connected with a passage and you’re free to walk between them as you wish during your stay.

Guests who have already checked-in online can use the self check-in in the hotel lobby. You can use your phone to quickly, easily and securely open the front door of the hotel as well as the door to your room. In order to use this service, you will need to complete the online registration prior to arrival, download the app JustIn, and then you’ll automatically get your digital key on the day of your arrival. A guide for how to use the digital services will also be sent to you in the welcome email.

Thanks to our convenient location, you can get to the Zurich city center on the train (S7) in just 15 minutes.

.

Benefit from the following offers and services:

Everything worth knowing at a glance about our hotel: Factsheet Hotel Allegra

Why booking directly pays off:

  • Free shuttle bus ✓
  • 1 glass of wine or 1 beer or 1 soft drink with a Tschadun appetizer at the bar ✓
  • Best price guarantee ✓
  • No hidden fees ✓

Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel

Parking during your stay

Free mineral water in the hotel room

Meetings and seminars at Hotel Allegra

3 rooms with plenty of natural light are available for meetings, seminars and training courses, offering space for up to 50 people. We also offer attractive daily rates, a banquet menu and a wide choice of aperitif arrangements.

How to find our hotel in Kloten, near Zurich Airport

Hotel Allegra – welcome hotels
Hamelirainstrasse 3
CH-8302 Kloten

Contact our Hotel Allegra Team in Kloten near Zurich Airport!

For any questions about our hotel, our restaurant, or conference and banqueting facilities, please write to us – we look forward to hearing from you!

By sending the contact form, you declare your agreement with the use of your data to process your request. You can refer to the Data Privacy Declaration for more information and retraction instructions.

I accept the data privacy terms.

Hotel Allegra
Réserver

Votre hôtel proche de l’aéroport de Zurich

Chambres modernes et situation optimale

Notre hôtel 4 étoiles Allegra situé à Zurich-Kloten est le point de départ idéal pour un voyage d’affaires, une escapade à Zurich ou avant un départ anticipé pour les vacances. Notre réception ouverte 24 heures pour le check-in ou check-out, le riche buffet du petit déjeuner ainsi que le restaurant et bar Tschadun sont situés dans le nouvel hôtel Allegra Lodge adjacent. Les deux hôtels sont reliés par une passerelle et sont librement accessibles pendant toute la durée du séjour.

Pour les clients qui ont déjà utilisé l’enregistrement en ligne avant leur arrivée, un enregistrement automatique est disponible comme alternative dans le hall de l’hôtel. Grâce à ton téléphone intelligent, tu peux aisément, rapidement et en toute sécurité ouvrir la porte d’entrée de l’hôtel et ta chambre d’hôtel. Pour utiliser ce service avec succès, il te faut t’inscrire en ligne avant ton arrivée, le téléchargement de l’application JustIn Mobile et de ta clé Moblie te sera automatiquement envoyé le jour de ton arrivée. Un guide d’utilisation des services numériques te sera envoyé à nouveau avec un courriel de bienvenue.

Grâce à nos excellentes liaisons avec le réseau de transports publics, tu peux rejoindre le centre-ville de Zurich par la ligne S-Bahn (S7) en 15 minutes seulement.

.

Les offres et services suivants sont à votre disposition:

La réservation directe présente plusieurs avantages:

  • Service de navettes gratuit ✓
  • 1 verre de vin ou 1 bière ou 1 boisson gazeuse avec une collation Tschadun au bar ✓
  • Garantie du meilleur prix ✓
  • Pas de frais cachés ✓

Wi-fi gratuit dans tout l’hôtel

Parking pendant votre séjour à l’hôtel

Eau minérale gratuite dans la chambre

Réunions et séminaires à l’Hôtel Allegra

Trois salles avec beaucoup de lumière naturelle idéales pour vos séminaires, formations et réunions, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 50 personnes. Forfaits journaliers attrayants, menu pour banquets et large choix d’apéritifs: nous vous proposons une offre complète.

Voici comment trouver notre hôtel à Kloten, près de l’aéroport de Zurich

Hôtel Allegra – welcome hotels
Hamelirainstrasse 3
CH-8302 Kloten

Contactez notre équipe à l’Hôtel Allegra à Kloten, près de l’aéroport de Zurich!

Si vous avez des questions concernant notre hôtel, notre restaurant ou nos possibilités de séminaires ou de banquets, écrivez-nous, nous nous réjouissons de votre demande!

En envoyant le formulaire de contact, vous acceptez que vos données soient traitées dans le cadre de votre question. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations et des indications concernant le droit de rétractation dans la déclaration de confidentialité.

J’accepte les dispositions relatives à la protection des données.