Eating & Drinking at Restaurant FAGVS

Fine dining in Baden

SALVETE! - Welcome!

Our Restaurant FAGVS is fully dedicated to fine dining. FAGVS Sylvatica is a Latin word that means red beech. Our selected seasonal dishes are inspired by the magnificent copper beech tree on our terrace and by the Roman history of the city of Baden.

Our cuisine is distinguished by world-class creations and features perfectly-selected products from our regional suppliers. The natural and honest compositions on our high-quality 5-course menu change every week. With us, you will experience market-fresh, innovative enjoyment from the roots to the tips of the leaves.

Have a look at our current menus now:

Our wide range of exclusive wines will round out your culinary pleasure with us at Restaurant FAGVS. Our staff will be happy to advise you on the choice of the appropriate wine to accompany your meal.

Let yourself be enchanted by our exquisite menu creations, our magnificent copper beech tree and Roman history. An exclusive restaurant experience in a private setting awaits you - come and enjoy!

We recommend making an early reservation for your preferred date. Our fine dining restaurant can accommodate a maximum of 12 guests.

Reserve your table now via phone +41 56 203 15 15 or e-mail - We look forward to hear from you!

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday from 06:00 pm
Last seating at 09:30 pm

Please scroll

Essen & Trinken im Restaurant FAGVS

Fine Dining in Baden

SALVETE! – Herzlich willkommen!

Unser Restaurant FAGVS steht voll und ganz im Zeichen der gehobenen Gastronomie.
FAGVS Sylvatica kommt aus dem Lateinischen und steht für die Rotbuche. Die ausgewählten und saisonalen Gerichte sind inspiriert durch die prächtige Blutbuche auf unserer Terrasse und der römischen Geschichte der Stadt Baden.

Die Küche zeichnet sich durch weltoffene Kreationen aus und setzt erlesene Produkte von unseren regionalen Lieferanten perfekt in Szene. Wir setzen grossen Wert darauf, dass unsere wöchentlich wechselnden 5-Gang Menus aus natürlichen und ehrlichen Kompositionen bestehen – bei uns erleben Sie marktfrischen, innovativen Genuss von der Wurzel bis zur Blattspitze.

Sehen Sie sich jetzt unsere aktuellen Menus an:

Das grosse Angebot an exklusiven Weinen rundet Ihr kulinarisches Erlebnis bei uns im FAGVS ab – unser Servicepersonal berät Sie gerne bei der Wahl der passenden Weinbegleitung.

Lassen Sie sich von exquisiten Menukreationen in Verbindung mit unserer prachtvollen Blutbuche sowie der römischen Geschichte verzaubern. Es erwartet Sie ein exklusives Restauranterlebnis in privatem Rahmen - Kommen Sie vorbei und geniessen Sie!

Wir empfehlen Ihnen eine frühzeitige Reservation für Ihr Wunschdatum – unser Fine Dining Restaurant bietet Platz für maximal 12 Gäste.

Reservieren Sie jetzt via Tel. +41 56 203 15 15 oder E-Mail - Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag ab 18:00 Uhr
Letztes Seating jeweils um 21:30 Uhr

Weihnachtsgans Take-Away-Angebot


Black Friday Deal 2017


Bitte scrollen