Team welcome hotels

Important contacts:

Management l Accounts department l Sales & Marketing l Human Resources
 

Management

Marcel Wohlgemuth
CEO

Phone +41 44 270 80 60

E-Mail: marcel.wohlgemuth@welcomehotels.ch

Maja Specogna
Accounts department

Phone +41 44 270 80 60

E-Mail: maja.specogna@welcomehotels.ch

Namfon Nakphan
Accounts department

E-Mail: namfon.nakphan@welcomehotels.ch

Bettina Pereira
Head of Sales & Marketing

Phone +41 44 270 80 60

E-Mail: bettina.pereira@welcomehotels.ch

Diana Roy
Revenue & distribution Manager

Phone +41 44 270 80 60

E-Mail: diana.roy@welcomehotels.ch

Mela Frey
Revenue Manager

Phone +41 44 270 80 60

E-Mail: manuela.frey@welcomehotels.ch

Geraldine Bouvrot
Sales Manager MICE & Corporates

Phone +41 44 270 80 60

E-Mail: geraldine.bouvrot@welcomehotels.ch

Fabienne Degen
Junior Sales & Distribution Manager

Phone +41 44 270 80 60

E-Mail: fabienne.degen@welcomehotels.ch

Mario Gantenbein
Online Marketing Manager

Phone +41 44 270 80 60

E-Mail: mario.gantenbein@welcomehotels.ch

Tamy Gunz
Marketing Assistant

Phone +41 44 270 80 60

E-Mail: tamy.gunz@welcomehotels.ch

Stefanie Händel
Trainee Revenue & Distribution

Phone +41 44 270 80 60

E-Mail: stefanie.haendel@welcomehotels.ch

Alexandra Schiesser
Human Resources Responsible

Phone +41 44 804 75 26

E-Mail:
alexandra.schiesser@welcomehotels.ch
hr@welcomehotels.ch

Please scroll