Hotel Coronado Zurich

Centrally located - our comfortable city hotel in Zurich

Ideally situated with good transport links in a very central location next to Irchel University Park. Only a 10 minutes tram ride away from Zurich Main Station and the city centre. A hotel managed with passion in one of Zurich’s best locations - everything is designed for your well being.

Benefit from the following offers and services:

You can easily and quickly reach our hotel with public transportation to the tram stop which is just opposite our hotel. It also takes just a few minutes to reach us from Zurich Main Station, the Zurich Exhibition Centre or Zurich Airport.

If you are travelling by car we are close to a motorway access and we have free parking. The Irchel University Park situated oppositely is a pleasant area for a stroll or some jogging.

All this and more awaits you when you stay with us at the Hotel Coronado. Gather some first impressions of our hotel here in our photo gallery, all the important information we have put together in our factsheet.

We look forward to welcoming you,
Your Hotel Coronado Team

NEW OPENING JUNE 2017 - welcome homes


Thank you gift your your direct booking


Please scroll

Hôtel Coronado Zurich

Notre hôtel 3 étoiles de standing est situé dans le centre de Zurich

Parfaitement desservi par les transports et situé au cœur de Zurich, notre hôtel se trouve à proximité immédiate du parc Irchel. Rejoignez la gare centrale et le centre-ville en 10 minutes seulement par le tramway. Géré avec passion, notre hôtel bénéficie d'un emplacement optimal – vous vous y sentirez comme chez vous. 

Les offres et services suivants sont à votre disposition:

L'accès à l'hôtel est aussi rapide que facile. L'arrêt de tram et de Glatttalbahn situé juste en face de notre établissement vous permet de rejoindre la gare centrale, le parc des expositions et l'aéroport de Zurich en quelques minutes.

Si vous arrivez en voiture, vous pourrez profiter de l'accès autoroutier à proximité immédiate de l'hôtel et du parking gratuit. Envie de faire une promenade ou du jogging? Vous serez comblé par le parc Irchel situé juste à côté de l'établissement.

N'hésitez plus, venez séjourner à l'Hôtel Coronado et profiter de tous ces avantages et bien d'autres. Notre galerie de photos vous donnera un premier aperçu de l'hôtel. Vous trouverez tous les détails importants dans notre fiche d'information (en anglais et allemand).

Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir!
L'équipe de l'Hôtel Coronado

 

Idée cadeau


Seniors bienvenus - économisez 10% !


Faites défiler