Hotel Allegra Lodge
BOOK NOW

Hotel Allegra Lodge—Swiss Urban Style near Zurich Airport

Trendy, lively, and always bustling with activity

“Experience, enjoy, and relax!” is the operating motto of Allegra Lodge—close to Zurich’s urban lifestyle and yet so unique among airport hotels worldwide.

We welcome you to our alpine lifestyle world without any formalities. Guests and travelers are treated as friends and all communication is informal and personal. Our service is genuine and down-to-earth, just as it is digital and mobile. Simply ideal for the young and young-at-heart.

The heart of Allegra Lodge is the lobby. Here you can meet people from different countries, enjoy a nice drink at the bar, or sate your appetite at Restaurant Tschadun in a homely alpine hut atmosphere. Have your pick from a wide range of tapas. Our modern tapas variations are made from regional products – it does not get any more quintessentially Swiss than this!

You want to be active and get the most out of your stay? We have some interesting tips to help make your stay with us as unique and exciting as possible.

You can find all this and more at Allegra Lodge:

Why booking directly pays off:

  • Free shuttle bus ✓
  • 1 glass of wine or 1 beer or 1 soft drink with a Tschadun appetizer at the bar ✓
  • Best price guarantee ✓
  • No hidden fees ✓

Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel

Online check-in

Mobile Key

Staying at Hotel Allegra Lodge

Sleep well and feel like you are in the mountains – Our stunning and relaxing Lodge Rooms and Lodge Suites in Swiss Urban Style are just waiting to be discovered. Here you will find everything you need to know for your stay at our lodge.

Wine and dine at Restaurant & Bar Tschadun

As our guest, you will wine and dine with your friends and family according to our food-sharing principle. Of course, you are also welcome to come on your own. Share as much as you want and with whomever you want—just have your pick of the menu and enjoy the shared meal.

How to find our hotel in Kloten, near Zurich Airport

Hotel Allegra Lodge – welcome hotels
Hamelirainstrasse 5
CH-8302 Kloten

Contact our Hotel Allegra Lodge Team in Kloten near Zurich Airport!

For any questions about our hotel, our restaurant, or conference and banqueting facilities, please write to us – we look forward to hearing from you!

By sending the contact form, you declare your agreement with the use of your data to process your request. You can refer to the Data Privacy Declaration for more information and retraction instructions.

I accept the data privacy terms.

Hotel Allegra Lodge
Réserver

Hôtel Allegra Lodge – Style urbain suisse à l’aéroport de Zurich

Tendance, animé, là où il se passe toujours quelque chose

Vivre, se sentir bien et savourer! L’Allegra Lodge est fait pour ça – proche du style de vie urbain de Zurich, et pourtant unique en son genre parmi les hôtels d’aéroport que l’on peut trouver dans le monde entier.

C’est en employant un tutoiement plein de courtoisie que nous te souhaitons la bienvenue dans notre univers dédié au style de vie alpin! Nous considérons les clients et les voyageurs comme des amis et les recevons personnellement comme tels. La simplicité et l’authenticité caractérisent nos services, qui empruntent aussi au numérique et au mobile. Tout simplement idéal pour les jeunes et ceux qui le sont restés.

Le point central de l’Allegra Lodge est le hall. Dans une atmosphère conviviale de chalet alpin, tu rencontres des personnes venues de différents pays, tu dégustes une agréable boisson au bar, ou tu apaises ta faim au Restaurant Tschadun. Parmi nos nombreuses variations de tapas, choisis celle(s) que tu préfères. Pour la préparation de nos tapas, nous utilisons des produits régionaux – il n’y a pas plus suisse!

Tu es une personne active et souhaite entreprendre quelque chose durant ton séjour? Nous avons des conseils intéressants pour toi, afin que tu puisses organiser ton séjour chez nous de la façon la plus personnalisée et exaltante possible.

Tu trouveras tout cela et bien davantage à l’Allegra Lodge:

La réservation directe présente plusieurs avantages:

  • Service de navettes gratuit ✓
  • 1 verre de vin ou 1 bière ou 1 boisson gazeuse avec une collation Tschadun au bar ✓
  • Garantie du meilleur prix ✓
  • Pas de frais cachés ✓

Wi-fi gratuit dans tout l’hôtel

Check-in en ligne

Clé-mobile

Passer la nuit à l’Hôtel Allegra Lodge

Bien dormir et avoir la sensation d’être à la montage – Des chambres et des suites Lodge décontractées et épatantes à découvrir. Tu trouveras ici tout ce que tu dois savoir sur ton séjour au Lodge!

Boire et manger au Restaurant et Bar Tschadun

Chez nous, tu bois et manges avec tes amis et ta famille selon le principe du food-sharing. Tu seras évidemment aussi la/le bienvenu(e) si tu viens seul(e). Partage tout ce que tu veux avec qui tu veux – il suffit de consulter la carte de haut en bas pour commander et savourer ensemble.

Voici comment trouver notre hôtel à Kloten, près de l’aéroport de Zurich

Hôtel Allegra Lodge – welcome hotels
Hamelirainstrasse 5
CH-8302 Kloten

Contacte notre équipe à l’Hôtel Allegra Lodge à Kloten, près de l’aéroport de Zurich!

Si tu as des questions concernant notre hôtel, notre restaurant ou nos possibilités de séminaires ou de banquets, écris-nous, c’est avec grand plaisir que nous répondrons à ta demande!

En envoyant le formulaire de contact, tu acceptes que tes données soient traitées dans le cadre de ta demande. Tu trouveras davantage d’informations et des indications concernant le droit de rétractation dans notre politique de confidentialité.

J’accepte les dispositions relatives à la protection des données.